Log in

Log in

Introducing the new ADOHTA National Executive for 2019-2020

21 Oct 2019 9:38 AM | Anonymous

Introducing the new ADOHTA National Executive for 2019-2020. 

President: Leticia Masters
Vice-President: Nicole Stormon
Secretary: Michelle Davidson
Treasurer: William Carlson-Jones
Immediate Past President: Hellene Platell
QLD Representative: Shireen Smith
VIC Representative: Liz Cobbledick
ACT Representative: Jelena Pavlovic
TAS Representative: Jessica Pennay
Education & Research Councillor: Dr Denise Higgins
ANZJDOHT Councillor: Professor Julie Satur (absent)





Our sponsor   

Call us  0433 022 859

We respectfully acknowledge the traditional custodians of the land on which we operate, and pay our respects to their Elders past, present, and emerging. We also welcome and celebrate the diversity of all peoples and communities, including our friends in the LGBTQ+ community.