Log in

Log in

Contact Us


Professor Julie Satur

ANZJDOHT Editorial Committee

Prof Julie Satur Chair, Editor ANZJDOHT Journal, Uni of Melb

Ms Agnes Smith Assistant Treasurer, NZDTA Nominee

Ms Jennifer Miller University of Adelaide

Ms Helen Tane Charles Sturt University

Ms Carol Nevin Curtin University

Ms Amanda Blyton-Patterson OHS ACT & ADOHTA Nominee

A/Prof Mark Gussy La Trobe University Bendigo Vic

Ms Carol Tran University of Queensland

Mr Erekle Sesiashvili (Eric) Auckland University of Technology

Dr Janet Wallace University of Newcastle

Ms Rebecca znsotf Otago University

Ms Barbara Dewson Hon Treasurer

Ms Tania Fisher Administrative Support


email or phone 0433 022 859

Privacy Policy           

© 2024 ADOHTA Ltd

We respectfully acknowledge the traditional custodians of the land on which we operate, and pay our respects to their Elders past, present, and emerging. We also welcome and celebrate the diversity of all peoples and communities, including our friends in the LGBTQ+ community.